REMINDER: The Chainsaw Awards, TONIGHT at 8pm ET

Tonight is the biggest night in horror and you’re invited! Join us for the 2021 FANGORIA Chainsaw Awards premiering on Shudder TV tonight at April 18th at 8pm ET / 5pm PT.A few reminders before the big event:Sign-up to enter for a chance to win Fango gift packs! We’re giving away swag from some of our amazing brand partners.Drinks for the evening: Kaci the Homicidal Homemaker whipped up some killer cocktails for you to enjoy during the show! Our friend The Kitchen Witch cooked up recipes for the perfect meal during the awards and you can find them on Fango socials @fangoria Get dressed for an evening to remember and share your looks by tagging @FANGORIA on socialsGet in the spirit with the Chainsaw Awards IG filter and share your experience on socials with the #ChainsawAwards hashtag
Here’s everything you need to know for tonight:Our virtual red carpet pre-show is on Fango’s Instagram Live – you never know who might turn up! –  7PM ET only on IG LIVE! Hosted by Angel Melanson of Horror Girl Problems! The Chainsaw Awards show – 8pm ET on Shudder TV
How do I watch the awards?Sign into your Shudder account Go to SHUDDER TV on your Shudder TV app, Shudder mobile app or at Shudder.com Make sure you’ve selected the “It Came from Shudder” channelThe Awards will begin at Sunday, April 18, at 8pm ET/5pm PT, or Monday at 10am AEDT in Australia and 1am GMT in the UKShudder TV is available only to direct Shudder subscribers, not through 3rd party apps or platforms. Don’t have Shudder TV? Here’s for a 14 day FREE trial code, just use promo code: CHAINSAW when signing up at https://www.shudder.com/
Written by
Ash Hamilton is not only the owner of Horror-Fix.com, but also one of its major contributors. A long time horror movie enthusiast, Ash has lent his personality to radio and television and continues to support his favorite genre through his writing and art. He also loves beef jerky and puppies... and low-grade street-quality hallucinogens.

Have your say!

0 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>