Everything’s Annoying:A Collection of Dark Fiction & Horror releases on April 7th 2021

Holes in the Sky ad banner

Red Cape Publishing to release Everything’s Annoying: A Collection of Dark Fiction & Horror by J.C. Michael on April 7th 2021

Red Cape Publishing are pleased to announce the release of Everything’s Annoying: A Collection of Dark Fiction & Horror by J.C. Michael on April 7th 2021.

From J.C. Michael, author of Pandemonium, comes Everything’s Annoying, a collection of dark fiction and horror. Covering a variety of themes, Everything’s Annoying provides an array of unsettling tales that will stay with you long after reading.

Available for Kindle (included in Kindle Unlimited) and paperback from Amazon at https://mybook.to/Annoying

Paperback also available from Barnes & Noble at https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/everythings-annoying-jc-michael/1138961462

You can find out more about Red Cape Publishing on the website and following social media:

Website – https://redcapepublishing.com/

Twitter – https://twitter.com/redcapepublish

Facebook – https://www.instagram.com/redcapepublishing/

Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/redcapepublishing/

Written by
Ash Hamilton is not only the owner of Horror-Fix.com, but also one of its major contributors. A long time horror movie enthusiast, Ash has lent his personality to radio and television and continues to support his favorite genre through his writing and art. He also loves beef jerky and puppies... and low-grade street-quality hallucinogens.

Have your say!

0 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

×Holes in the Sky ad banner